In Office 365 Managers get Notifications of User deletions as well as access to the users OneDrive
When an office 365 account is deleted or the Ad Sync Item is removed ( Either by deleting the object or removing the AD Sync group from the user ) it has 30 days before it gets deleted ( Emails and Files )
The manager get notified of this at 30 days , then again at 7 days
Creation of a Team Calendar
Outlook will automatically add Team Members ( who have the same Manager ) calendars to each outlook, as well as the managers
Expand : User Configuration – Policies – Administrative Templates – Microsoft Outlook 2010 or/and 2013 or 2016– Outlook Options – Preferences – Calendar Options – Schedule View
And Set policy Prevent Reporting Line Group Calendar from appearing .