User Account Copy To or Delete button greyed out in Users Profiles

Upon opening up windows XP User Profiles and trying to delete or copy to another profile , the button is greyed out. Even though you have logged out of the account in question if you would like to delete it or copy to or from it Windows XP thinks its open. Resolution Restart the computer from fresh and login to another account with Local Administrator access without being the account you would like to delete or Copy From or To and the button should re appear black and let you select it!
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Tags: User Account Copy To or Delete button greyed out

Trackback from your site.