How to turn off Users being able to delete from Onedrive

 

 
Turn Onedrive into CLASSIC mode
 
Then go to site settings

 
Add Permission Level 

 
Assign the user this level

Remove User from Site Collection Administrators

GD Star Rating
loading...
GD Star Rating
loading...

Trackback from your site.